67_expanded_gallery3.jpg

NASM Certified Personal Trainer
Contest Prep Coach
Nat'l Mens Physique Competitor

Training has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember.  In my youth I played many different sports including baseball, basketball, football, and track.  I have also participated in taekwondo, boxing, kickboxing, and breakdancing.  These sports and activities taught me the discipline and dedication to train hard and work for what I want to accomplish. I use much of what I learned both mentally and physically to help my clients today.  I have been weight training for over 20 years and apply my experience in the gym to help others with proper form and technique.  

My very first personal training client was my classmate from my freshman year in high school. He knew that I worked out and wanted to learn some things in the gym.  After about 6 months he made considerable changes and lifting weights became a part of his life.  That is when I first felt that feeling of truly helping someone achieve their goals.  Now, I can’t get enough of it.  I assist others with weight loss, muscle development, coordination skills, agility skills, and sports specific training.  

Over the last few years I have competed in Men’s Physique competitions and I am currently nationally qualified.  I have enjoyed competing since the first time I walked on stage.  Now, I also enjoy helping others get prepared to hit the stage.  I have helped prep clients in every category : fitness, bikini, figure, women’s physique, men’s physique, and bodybuilding. I help plan everything for their prep including meals, supplements, cardio, and weight training.  I also help with routines in fitness, women’s physique, and bodybuilding categories.   

I love what I do and I am very passionate about it.  I am always available for my clients, because their commitment continues outside of the gym as well.  I work Monday-Friday from 6am to 6pm.  I try to live a well balance life.  I still like to play sports and live an active healthy lifestyle.  I like to enjoy the weekends with my family and friends.